Claudia's review June 2023

Claudia CoadyJune 2023
We had a wonderful stay at this beautiful cottage. The surroundings are stunning, the cottage is very comfortable and homy and well equipped. It is just a short distance to Clifden with is stores and restaurants and a perfect place to explore Connemara. We would love to come back.
Hi Claudia, Liam and Marian here. Thank you so much for your lovely review. You are very welcome to return at any time. It was remarked on by our housekeeper as to just how tidy and clean you left our property together with an unprompted comment as to you guys are the nicest people on the planet. We were lucky to host you. Best wishes.

Simon's review June 2023

eview details

 
 
 

Simon's review of your place

"Cuach Cottage" Failte Ireland reg/ 2022-2023

5–9 Jun 2023

Simon User Profile

Overall rating

5
 

Public review

A beautiful cottage, very close to Clifden, and yet very private with a beautiful view, an own small river and a tiny lake seen right from the kitchen window. We felt at home right away!

Private note from Simon

Hi Liam and Maryann, thank you very much for letting us stay in your beautiful home, hope to be back soon!c

Claudia - July 2022

5 stars - accomodation holiday home connemara

We had a great time in this lovely cottage with stunning views. The perfect base to explore Connemara.

 

Review from Manuel: May 2023

Date 3rd. May 2023

Hello Marian

We da a great stay!!!!

Everything was perfect. 

Your cottage is ideally located ,surrounded by nature but not far from Clifden. The house is very well equipped and the decoration is wonderful.

The view from the terrace is breathtaking it looks like a movie set.!!!

We would have stayed a few more days if we had the time .I hope to come back one day yo enjoy more of the garden and fishing because finally Paris

is not very far away from Clifden.

Thank you for this pleasant stay.

Yad France 

 

 

Helena - July 2022

5 stars - accomodation holiday home connemara

Beautiful cottage in a stunning location.

Ideal for switching off for a week-end and exploring Connemara.

 

Did you know?

We are less than one hours drive away from the cultural gem of Galway City. Out stunning cottage is nearby Clifden, offering an array the finest eating establishments in the West of Ireland. Excellent shopping is also close by.

Testimonials

5 stars - accomodation holiday home connemara

Rachael March 2022. Liam and Marian's cottage is in a fairy tale setting. When you gaze from the studio window, the view is absolutely stunning. Bedding and beds are super comfortable, and the hea...

Rachel's Review March 2022

Contact Us

To reserve your accommodation, please contact us by phone or e-mail. Alternatively click on the bookings page.

email liamyoung1949@gmail.com

web www.cuachcottagedirect.com

© 2024 Cuach Cottage
Back to Top